Oh Christmas tree

Well, I did something I was never ever going to do. I got a fake Christmas tree. Regardless of the lack of scent, and the character that comes with real trees, I do rather like it. It was quite easy to set up, and there was hardly any mess. And for having my own little tree in my room, it’s quite sufficiant. (That said, real trees still are, and always will be, the best) So here it is…

100_3549

I haven’t got a tree topper, and I just got 3 boxes of bulbs to put on it. But it’s still a Christmas tree, and I’m glad I got it. 🙂

~ by pinkchocoholic on December 2, 2008.

2 Responses to “Oh Christmas tree”

  1. I like your little tree 🙂 . I have a tiny one in my room too. Someday maybe I’ll have a REAL Christmas tree. They’re kinda less common here in Canada 😛 .

  2. Too bad it aint real. They’re so much better. Have fun with the tree.

Leave a comment